Our Mission: To Inspire & Support a Community of Choral Musicians in Our State

Welcome to our new leadership!

//Welcome to our new leadership!

Welcome to our new leadership!

We welcome new leaders on July 1st, as terms are completed. Welcome to our new President, Diane Heaney, and to President-elect, Stephanie Trump. Paula Holmberg rotates to the role of Vice-President.

Our greatest thanks and appreciation are extended to Susan Zemlin, out-going Vice-President, and to retiring district chairs – Jeff Dahl, Seana Graber and Jerome Upton. Retiring from the position of Chair of the FMC Committee is Bruce Phelps. Ben Henschel leaves his position as lead editor of SoN.

See the full lists of Board members, R & R Chairs, Honor Choir chairs and SoN editors! Simply click on the “Members” tab after July 1st.

There are over 130+ volunteers who keep our ACDA-MN programs going. Be sure to thank them for their service.

It has been an honor to serve ACDA-MN as it’s president for the past two years. Thank you for your trust and your partnership in efforts to serve our members and their singers.

2019-06-28T11:35:14+00:00By |FROM PRESIDENT|0 Comments

Leave A Comment